• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1311 Nia http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/nia-15/?event_date=2017-07-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-23

    Nia

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1048 Mindfulness Mondays http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/drop-in-open-sit-meditation-3/?event_date=2017-07-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-24

    Mindfulness Mondays

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1251 Mindful Yoga http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/mindful-yoga/?event_date=2017-07-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-25

    Mindful Yoga

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1048 Mindfulness Mondays http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/drop-in-open-sit-meditation-3/?event_date=2017-07-31&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-07-31

    Mindfulness Mondays

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1312 Kabbalah Program http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/kabbalah-program/?event_date=2017-08-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-06

    Kabbalah Program

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1048 Mindfulness Mondays http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/drop-in-open-sit-meditation-3/?event_date=2017-08-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-07

    Mindfulness Mondays

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1304 Integral Hatha Yoga http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/integral-hatha-yoga/?event_date=2017-08-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-08

    Integral Hatha Yoga

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1317 Alexander Technique http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/alexander-technique/?event_date=2017-08-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-12

    Alexander Technique

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1048 Mindfulness Mondays http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/drop-in-open-sit-meditation-3/?event_date=2017-08-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-14

    Mindfulness Mondays

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1313 Death Cafe http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/death-cafe/?event_date=2017-08-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-15

    Death Cafe

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1289 Shamanic Drum Circle http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/shamanic-drum-circle-6/?event_date=2017-08-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-18

    Shamanic Drum Circle

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1292 Life, Motherhood, and the Pursuit of Sanity http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/life-motherhood-and-the-pursuit-of-sanity-6/?event_date=2017-08-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-20

    Life, Motherhood, and the Pursuit of Sanity

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1048 Mindfulness Mondays http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/drop-in-open-sit-meditation-3/?event_date=2017-08-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-21

    Mindfulness Mondays

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1048 Mindfulness Mondays http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/drop-in-open-sit-meditation-3/?event_date=2017-08-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-08-28

    Mindfulness Mondays

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 705 Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR) http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/mindfulness-based-stress-reduction-mbsr/?event_date=2017-09-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-09-12

    Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction (MBSR)

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 750 Mindful Self-Compassion http://chrysalisinstitute.org/event/mindful-self-compassion/?event_date=2017-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-10-25

    Mindful Self-Compassion